Precious Little


Available from one of the links below.

“Precious Little” represents a sensational comeback for Jeremy Spencer, one of the original members of Fleetwood Mac, whose signature slide guitar and vocals helped define the early sound of that legendary group. After thirty years, with his chops fully intact, Jeremy has returned with a stunning new album that easily equals any of his early triumphs. As his former bandmate, Mick Fleetwood, remarked after hearing “Precious Little”, “Great! All the passion, humour, poignancy, and yes, the magic touch. Congratulations on a righteous album.”

Track list:
  • Bitter Lemon
  • Psychic Waste
  • It Hurts Me Too
  • Please Don’t Stop
  • Serene Serena
  • Dr. J
  • Bleeding Heart
  • Many Sparrows
  • Maria De Santiago
  • Take and Give
  • Precious Little
Categories: Music

Related Posts


Homebrewed Blues (2016)

Homebrewed Blues is a solo endeavour, hence the choice of my Alter Egos as unobtrusive back-up musicians, all of whom (but for the occasional blues-inflected flourishes on the piano), allow Mona to take centre stage; and rightly so, as she can sometimes 'say' it better than I can! Read More


Coventry Blue (2104)

2014 brings Coventry Blue, a soulful patchwork quilt of compositions that are emotionally invested tunes? With age or "mileage" comes a centered maturity that allows compositions to be focused with laser like intensity while embracing a more eclectic warmth that has always been characteristic of Spencer's music. Read More


Bend in the Road Double LP Vinyl (2012)

It is amazing. Jeremy has been missing from the record making scene since the '70s, and then in 2006 he returns with a vengeance with a wonderful album recorded in Norway called Precious Little. Read More